Name Adresse Kontakt
1. Vorstand
Florian Thiel
Hungerbergweg 30
89335 Ichenhausen
florian.thiel@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 08223/9619090
2. Vorstand
Alfred Müller
Hoher Brühl 9
89335 Ichenhausen
alfred.mueller@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 08223/3594
Kassierer
Max Schubert
  max.schubert@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 0173 4181558
Schriftführer
Tobias Hornung
  tobias.hornung@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 0174 1809050
Jugendwart 1
Andreas Held
  Andreas.held@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 0152/21886915
Gewässerwart
Kammel / Seen Kötz

Rammi Dülger
  rammi.duelger@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 0176/47042097
Gewässerwart Günz
Daniel Junker
  daniel.junker@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 0176/61315216
Beisitzer / Zeugwart
Boris Botzenhart
Wiesgasse 34B
89335 Ichenhausen
boris.botzenhart@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de
Tel.: 0173/3716353
Webmaster
Lars Lünnemann
  Webmaster@fischereiverein-ichenhausen.de